41154f520b · docs: add README describing status, modules, and conventions · Updated 2026-08-14 11:44:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?